Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Chair Yoga and Conversation with ECANA
Join Margie, ECANA Steering Group Member, and other members of the ECANA community for gentle movement (chair yoga) followed by some time to connect and converse.

This is a recurring event that will occur every-other Friday: 9amPT / 11am CT / 12pm ET to 10amPT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET.

You may attend one or more session.

Please email mkaywillis@icloud.com with any questions about the session, jalson@uw.edu with any technical questions about joining.
Mar 19, 2021 09:00 AM
Apr 2, 2021 09:00 AM
Apr 16, 2021 09:00 AM
Apr 30, 2021 09:00 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information